How to Hide Someone in Your Google Photos 'Memories'

Google Photos is a fabulous app that makes all your media available across your devices and acts as a solid backup in case, heaven forbid, your tech gets destroyed. It’s invaluable in so many ways, but it’s still prone to causing some pain: It loves to send you push notifications about what you were doing on a given…

Read more...



* This article was originally published here

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Harper Is an Offline Alternative to Grammarly for Obsidian

You Can Get This Waterproof, Portable Skullcandy Speaker on Sale for $35 Right Now

Here's How to Fix the Bug Causing iPhone Notes to Disappear